Menu

Come Worship with us-Sundays at 9:15am & 11:00am!  loving God, loving people, serving the world

Contact Information

Come and join us as we worship our Lord and Savior, Jesus. We pray that you will be blessed and that God will be honored in and through the ministries of Brea Baptist Church, a place to love and be loved.

Church Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-4:30pm
217 E. Birch St., Brea, CA 92821
Phone: 714-255-9877
Fax: 714-255-0362
E-Mail: info@breabaptist.org
Click here for Map and Directions

  • Pastoral Staff:

Dan Cook-Lead Pastor: dcook@breabaptist.org
Jonathon Swaim-Student Ministries: jon@breabaptist.org
Jackie Bonkoski-Impact Kids: jackie@breabaptist.org
Steven Rodriguez-Facilities & Local Outreach: steven@breabaptist.org
Crystal Cook-Office Manager: office@breabaptist.org

Awana: awana@breabaptist.org
Children’s Ministries: jackie@breabaptist.org
Information: info@breabaptist.org
Prayer Team: prayer@breabaptist.org
Missions: missions@breabaptist.org
Support Services: bonnie@breabaptist.org
Sound/Audio Services: sacheson@breabaptist.org
Website Services: sacheson@breabaptist.org